Sunday, December 16, 2018   |   7:16:49 AM EST
Quick Links
bottom_right_header

Enter your email address :

Password :






Don't have an account?
Forgot your password?

Message

Zimmerman, Lisa 800-997-5657
Name:
Zimmerman, Lisa
Company:
TA
Phone:
800-997-5657
Email:
lzimmerman@dasinc.com




Angie Casey 440-725-7396
Name:
Angie Casey
Company:
TA
Phone:
440-725-7396
Email:
ACasey@ta-petro.com
Bob Stohler 615-828-2155
Name:
Bob Stohler
Company:
TA
Phone:
615-828-2155
Email:
BStohler@ta-petro.com
Bobby Cornish 251-865-6175
Name:
Bobby Cornish
Company:
TA
Phone:
251-865-6175
Email:
Bcornish@ta-petro.com
Chad Setera 404-217-1687
Name:
Chad Setera
Company:
TA
Phone:
404-217-1687
Email:
CSetra@ta-petro.com
David Pratt 219-987-7520
Name:
David Pratt
Company:
TA
Phone:
219-987-7520
Email:
pcmstore.ta241@tatravelcenters.com
David Stukus 440-617-8937
Name:
David Stukus
Company:
TA
Phone:
440-617-8937
Email:
DStukus@ta-petro.com
Drew Macauley 503-502-0247
Name:
Drew Macauley
Company:
TA
Phone:
503-502-0247
Email:
DMacauley@ta-petro.com
Duane Harrison 816-401-2978
Name:
Duane Harrison
Company:
TA
Phone:
816-401-2978
Email:
DHarrison@ta-petro.com
Erik Paalman 440-808-7394
Name:
Erik Paalman
Company:
TA
Phone:
440-808-7394
Email:
EPaalman@ta-petro.com
George Jalakh 509-939-6018
Name:
George Jalakh
Company:
TA
Phone:
509-939-6018
Email:
GJalakh@ta-petro.com
Greg Filohoski 440-725-7376
Name:
Greg Filohoski
Company:
TA
Phone:
440-725-7376
Email:
GFilohoski@ta-petro.com
Greg Lawson 865-255-3902
Name:
Greg Lawson
Company:
TA
Phone:
865-255-3902
Email:
GLawson@ta-petro.com
Harvey Binder 440-799-2919
Name:
Harvey Binder
Company:
TA
Phone:
440-799-2919
Email:
HBinder@ta-petro.com
Jeffery Bills 479-264-3557
Name:
Jeffery Bills
Company:
TA
Phone:
479-264-3557
Email:
JBills@ta-petro.com
Jeremy Wolkovitz 269-612-8109
Name:
Jeremy Wolkovitz
Company:
TA
Phone:
269-612-8109
Email:
JWolkovitz@ta-petro.com
Joey Burton 985-259-0799
Name:
Joey Burton
Company:
TA
Phone:
985-259-0799
Email:
JBurton@ta-petro.com
John Pappas 615-440-9012
Name:
John Pappas
Company:
TA
Phone:
615-440-9012
Email:
JPappas@ta-petro.com
Keith Wells 440-665-8826
Name:
Keith Wells
Company:
TA
Phone:
440-665-8826
Email:
KWells@ta-petro.com
Kirby Kouck 216-905-4208
Name:
Kirby Kouck
Company:
TA
Phone:
216-905-4208
Email:
KHouck@ta-petro.com
Larry Long 989-397-5763
Name:
Larry Long
Company:
TA
Phone:
989-397-5763
Email:
LLong@ta-petro.com
Leketha Honeycutt 541-535-3386
Name:
Leketha Honeycutt
Company:
TA
Phone:
541-535-3386
Email:
stgm324@petrotruckstop.com
Mike Polachek 570-470-6034
Name:
Mike Polachek
Company:
TA
Phone:
570-470-6034
Email:
MPolachek@ta-petro.com
Mike Stellfox 740-457-9596
Name:
Mike Stellfox
Company:
TA
Phone:
740-457-9596
Email:
MStellfox@ta-petro.com
Neil Wilson 530-586-2718
Name:
Neil Wilson
Company:
TA
Phone:
530-586-2718
Email:
NWilson@ta-petro.com
Pete Chrystal 440-725-8053
Name:
Pete Chrystal
Company:
TA
Phone:
440-725-8053
Email:
PChrystal@ta-petro.com
Pete Wickramanayake 909-560-3632
Name:
Pete Wickramanayake
Company:
TA
Phone:
909-560-3632
Email:
PWickramanayake@ta-petro.com
Raul Gutierrez 915-235-6483
Name:
Raul Gutierrez
Company:
TA
Phone:
915-235-6483
Email:
RGutierrez@ta-petro.com
Ray De La Luz 210-289-9021
Name:
Ray De La Luz
Company:
TA
Phone:
210-289-9021
Email:
RDeLaLuz@ta-petro.com
Rich Lang 440-725-4044
Name:
Rich Lang
Company:
TA
Phone:
440-725-4044
Email:
RLang@ta-petro.com
Rich Rodgers 573-544-5104
Name:
Rich Rodgers
Company:
TA
Phone:
573-544-5104
Email:
RRodgers@ta-petro.com
Ron Clinger 731-424-5591
Name:
Ron Clinger
Company:
TA
Phone:
731-424-5591
Email:
pcmstore.ta245@tatravelcenters.com
Ryan Hotler 812 446 2296
Name:
Ryan Hotler
Company:
TA
Phone:
812 446 2296
Email:
stgm376@petrotruckstops.com
Sam Tahour 816-872-5581
Name:
Sam Tahour
Company:
TA
Phone:
816-872-5581
Email:
STahour@ta-petro.com
Soli Woods 661-477-2634
Name:
Soli Woods
Company:
TA
Phone:
661-477-2634
Email:
SWoods@ta-petro.com
Tom Roche 915-526-5819
Name:
Tom Roche
Company:
TA
Phone:
915-526-5819
Email:
TRoche@ta-petro.com
William Lynn 770-330-9820
Name:
William Lynn
Company:
TA
Phone:
770-330-9820
Email:
WLynn@ta-petro.com

Customers

About this Site

Designed to offer you better solutions, tools and communication options, www.DASServiceSide.com will help you grow your business. 

Help?